Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Girls

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Nov 08, 202203:00 PMMt ViewGrayson
63
10
Sat, Nov 12, 202206:30 PMBenjamin BannekerWoodland
74
37
Tue, Nov 15, 202206:00 PMMaysMays
66
46
Tue, Nov 22, 202202:30 PMCambellParkview
42
57
Fri, Nov 25, 202206:30 PMHoops4Hunger/ BaldwinEagles Landing
49
47
Sat, Nov 26, 202206:30 PMHoops4Hunger/ NorcrossEagles Landing
34
61
Fri, Dec 02, 202206:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
63
23
Tue, Dec 06, 202206:00 PMRabun GapGrayson
55
50
Sat, Dec 10, 202207:30 PMSandy Spiel Showcase / RiverRidgeGrayson
62
91
Fri, Dec 16, 202205:30 PMWoodstockNeutral
38
52
Sat, Dec 17, 202202:30 PMMiltonNeutral
69
35
Tue, Dec 20, 202207:00 PMMill CreekGrayson
67
49
Tue, Dec 27, 202201:30 PMChristmas Classic/ WhitewaterNeutral
72
22
Wed, Dec 28, 202201:00 PMSt Pius X Christmas Classic/WheelerNeutral
53
17
Thu, Dec 29, 2022TBASt Pius X Christmas Classic/ Archbishop ChapelleNeutral
58
22
Fri, Jan 06, 202306:00 PMBrookwoodGrayson
55 OT
58
Tue, Jan 10, 202306:00 PMArcherArcher
52
63
Mon, Jan 16, 202306:30 PMWargames / GriffinEagles Landing
55
47
Wed, Jan 18, 202306:00 PMParkviewGrayson
51
28
Fri, Jan 20, 202306:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson (Senior Night)
57
33
Tue, Jan 24, 202306:00 PMNewtonNewton
64
21
Fri, Jan 27, 202306:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
38
46
Tue, Jan 31, 202305:00 PMArcherGrayson
57 OT
54
Fri, Feb 03, 202306:00 PMParkviewParkview
71
47
Tue, Feb 07, 202306:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
46
39
Fri, Feb 10, 202305:00 PMNewtonArcher
71
36
Tue, Feb 14, 202303:00 PMRegion Tournament / NewtonNewton
62
23
Wed, Feb 15, 202303:00 PMRegion Tournament/ ArcherNewton
37
51
Fri, Feb 17, 202303:00 PMRegiĆ³n Tournament/ South GwinnettNewton
47
36
Tue, Feb 21, 2023TBA1st Round State / North PauldingNorth Paulding
46
47
Wed, Feb 22, 2023TBA1st Round StateTBD
 
Event Type Legend