‚Äč

Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Girls

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Nov 04, 202106:00 PMScrimmage: Druid HillsGrayson High
72
24
Sat, Nov 13, 202107:30 PM@Holy InnocentsHoly Innocents School
70
73
Tue, Nov 16, 202106:00 PMShilohGrayson High
69
10
Sat, Nov 20, 202104:00 PMDiscoveryDacula High
75
47
Mon, Nov 22, 202112:00 PMLoganvilleDacula High
48
33
Tue, Nov 23, 202104:00 PMDacula Dacula High
58
21
Tue, Nov 30, 202106:30 PM@MariettaMarietta High
Sat, Dec 04, 202102:00 PMPaideiaGrayson High
Tue, Dec 07, 202106:30 PM@Rockdale CountyRockdale County High
Sat, Dec 11, 202107:30 PMTroup CountyGrayson High
Fri, Dec 17, 202104:00 PMCreekviewSequoyah High
Sat, Dec 18, 202104:00 PMCherokeeSequoyah High
Tue, Dec 28, 202105:45 PMHillgrovePope High
Wed, Dec 29, 2021TBATBAPope High
Thu, Dec 30, 2021TBATBAPope High
Tue, Jan 04, 202206:00 PMParkviewGrayson High
Fri, Jan 07, 202206:00 PMWilson AcademyGrayson High
Tue, Jan 11, 202206:00 PM@Hebron ChristianHebron Christian
Thu, Jan 13, 202206:00 PM@BrookwoodBrookwood High
Mon, Jan 17, 2022TBAWoodstockHoly Innocents
Fri, Jan 21, 202206:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson High
Tue, Jan 25, 202206:00 PM@ParkviewParkview High
Fri, Jan 28, 202206:00 PMNewtonGrayson High
Fri, Feb 04, 202206:00 PMBrookwoodGrayson High
Sat, Feb 05, 2022TBA@NewtonNewton High
Tue, Feb 08, 202206:00 PM@South GwinnettSouth Gwinnett High
 
Event Type Legend