Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Boys

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Nov 08, 201807:00 PMBrookwood (Varisty Boys Only)Brookwood
Sat, Nov 10, 201806:00 PMWoodlandWoodland
61
54
Tue, Nov 13, 201807:30 PMGainesvilleGrayson
66
61
Fri, Nov 16, 201807:00 PMHawks/Naismith Classic vs DutchtownMaynard Jackson
81
64
Sat, Nov 17, 201807:00 PMOn the RadarNorcross
64
52
Tue, Nov 20, 201809:15 PMJared Cook Tournament vs Peachtree RidgeNorth Gwinnett
56
57
Sat, Nov 24, 2018TBALighthouse Classic vs WenonaCorinth, MS
49
42
Sat, Dec 01, 201808:30 PMNorth GA High School Showcase vs Mill CreekUniversity of N Georgia
58
70
Fri, Dec 07, 201807:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
65
43
Sat, Dec 08, 201804:00 PMSandy Spiel Classic vs ELCAPaulding
80
71
Tue, Dec 11, 201807:30 PMNewtonGrayson
Fri, Dec 14, 201807:30 PMArcherArcher
Sat, Dec 15, 2018TBAGDP ChallengeGrayson
Thu, Dec 27, 201806:00 PMWheeler Tournament of ChampionsWheeler
64
56
Fri, Dec 28, 201806:00 PMWheeler Tournament of ChampionsWheeler
71
54
Sat, Dec 29, 201807:30 PMWheeler Tournament of ChampionsWheeler
55
51
Fri, Jan 04, 201907:30 PMShilohShiloh
Tue, Jan 08, 201907:30 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Fri, Jan 11, 201907:30 PMRockdaleGrayson
Tue, Jan 15, 201907:30 PMNewtonNewton
Fri, Jan 18, 201907:30 PMArcherGrayson
55
51
Sat, Jan 19, 201908:30 PMStephensonStephenson
64
49
Mon, Jan 21, 201903:30 PMBCB MLK Showcase vs BerkmarMaynard Jackson High
67
53
Fri, Jan 25, 201907:30 PMShilohGrayson
Tue, Jan 29, 201907:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Fri, Feb 01, 201907:30 PMRockdaleRockdale
 
Event Type Legend